Crystal Maze

This Marks Week 2 of my life in paper…

I’m a little sleepy because I spent the last 24 hours straight making paper quartz crystals for Darling and Edge, a lovely design duo based in Hackney Wick. They needed 6000!!!!!! of these crystals made. I imagine that there were 20 or so other paper-elves folding, sticking and gluing into the small hours last night as well. I believe they are going to go viral in some way… but I don’t think I’m at liberty to say how. We shall see. But for now, don’t they look like you could just take a bath in them! (or eat them? – maybe both!!)

Image

ImageImage

About popty

London based sticker and gluer.

Leave a Reply

