Feeling Festive (again!)

I love Christmas!

And in preparation for my all time favourite season, I entered the Southbank Centre “Design a Christmas window” competition. There’s no where I prefer to be in the merry month of December than Southbank Christmas Market with a steaming cup of Gluvine and a piece of stollen bread… Yum

Image

Excitingly enough for me I have been shortlisted for the opportunity to make my window happen. So… in the words of the great Mariah Carey.

“Make my dreams come true… Baby all I want for Christmas is you! ooh, ooh, ooh”

See my entry here:

http://www.ideastap.com/Opportunities/BriefResponses/6b60bd0a-3e56-406e-a4af-a1e300b8e7d6#filter=Shortlist&controls=126

 

About popty

London based sticker and gluer.

Leave a Reply

