Cat Jumper

Cat Jumper

Nia writes:
My mum made this jumper in the 80s and since it was dug out of the garage about two and a half years ago it has had pride of place in my wardbrobe. I have worn this jumper so much it has practically always breaking somewhere and so my mum knitted be a new one for my 18th in mustard with a grey mohair cat and sparkly green eyes. Everyone seems to love it when I wear it, so mum and Ffi told me to put it on the blog. Oh and by the way, I am highly aware that this is a highly unflattering photo of me but my new years resolution is to stop hiding in photographs so its an interesting start.

About popty

London based sticker and gluer.

Leave a Reply

