Footsie

These are my designs for a photo shoot that I’m doing… I will update the photos when I have done it and see whether it remotely resembles my sketches.

They are about all the kinds of games legs can get up to and all the adventures your feet might have in a nice pair of shoes. Plus I have never tried to “play” as an adult in a pair of stiletto shoes – I’m sure there will be some exciting pragmatic issues to overcome – it’s going to be quite a balancing act. But hey, tight rope walkers manage it (in fact so do poledances in their crazy high stripper-shoes) and even kids nowaaday can buy teeny-tiny high heels from harrods, so really its a skill we all need to learn.

About popty

London based sticker and gluer.

Leave a Reply

